Church Officers

Officer Organization/Committee Officer Organization/Committee
Jesse Thompson Elder Anthony Wilcox Finance Committee
Kathy Speigner Congregation President Barbara Williamson Worship Committee
Louis Miller Congregation Vice President Thelma Wheeler Ladies Auxilary
Angela Grandberry Treasurer Frankie Dale Usher Board
Renee Smith Assistant Treasurer Victoria McAdoo Evangelism
Rhonda Borden Trustee Board Angela Grandberry Youth Board
Stewardship Committee Andrea Carnes Parish Education

Back to the Home Page

louis vuitton purses louis vuitton outlet online lebron 12 louis vuitton outlet cheap jordan shoes cheap jordan shoes cheap air jordans jordan 3 sport blue wolf grey 3s lebron 11 coach outlet online michael kors outlet wolf grey 3s sport blue 3s sport blue 3s retro jordans for sale retro jordans wolf grey 3s louis vuitton outlet coach outlet online
pjs outlet casque beats by dre pas cher louis vuitton pas cher Chanel replica handbags Canada Goose Cheap canada goose soldes polo ralph lauren pas cher ralph lauren polo